NCMA Announces Board of Directors for 2018–2019 Program Year

May 14, 2018

By Amanda Gillespie

NCMA is led by volunteer members who are elected officers. The 2018–2019 Board of Directors are:

  • Charlie Williams (President)
  • Debra Scheider, CPCM, Fellow (President-Elect)
  • Kimberly Rupert, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow (Past President)
  • Tim Applegate, CPCM (Director)
  • Sara Brown, CFCM, Fellow (Director)
  • Amanda Christian (Director)
  • Shenè Commodore, CPCM, Fellow (Director)
  • Carly Cox, CFCM, Fellow (Director)
  • Heather Dallara, CFCM, Fellow (Director)
  • Margaret DiVirgilio (Director)
  • Richard Ginman, CPCM, Fellow (Director)
  • Ruby Harvey (Director)
  • John Horan, JD (General Counsel)
  • Virginia Huth (Director)
  • Jeffrey Napier, CPCM
  • Dr. Rene Rendon, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow (Director)
  • Mitchell Ross, Fellow (Director)
  • Steven Sarris, CPCM (Director)
  • Allie Stanzione, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow (Director)
  • Melissa Starinsky (Director)
  • Heidi Timmerman, CPCM, Fellow (Director)
  • Stephen Yuter, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow (Director)


Read more