Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



July Social Event

Happy Hour at Nottinghams in Columbia on July 17
July 17, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Firoze Ahmed

Company: Hendall Inc.

Email: firoze.ahmed@hendall.com

Guest

Tina Armiger

Company: New Relic

Email: tarmiger@newrelic.com

Guest

Michael Blake

Company: Iron Vine Security

Email: Michael.Blake2@cms.hhs.gov

Guest

Ann Brothers

Company: Attain, LLC

Email: amathew-brothers@attain.com

Guest

Melvin Broussard

Company: Melvin Broussard Consulting

Email: melandrosebroussard@yahoo.com

Guest

Famane Brown

Company: CMS

Email: famane.brown@cms.hhs.gov

Guest

DE BROWN

Company: E4 Logics, Inc.

Email: de.brown@e4logics.com

Guest

Robert Carabella

Company: CORMAC

Email: Robert.Carabella@cormac-corp.com

Guest

Jim Carroll

Company: PotomacWave Consulting

Email: jcarroll@potomacwave.com

Guest

Timothy Champney

Company: MITRE

Email: Tchampney@mitre.org

Guest